(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Van Morrison Official Store

"Three Chords & The Truth" Guitar Pick Pin + Signed Litho + Digital Album

Dimensions: 12" x 12"

Your digital album Three Chords & The Truth will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Track List

1. March Winds In February

2. Fame Will Eat The Soul

3. Dark Night Of The Soul

4. In Search Of Grace

5. Nobody In Charge

6. You Don’t Understand

7. Read Between The Lines

8. Does Love Conquer All?

9. Early Days

10. If We Wait For Mountains

11. Up On Broadway

12. Three Chords And The Truth

13. Bags Under My Eyes

14. Days Gone By